Goddamn you GW!


This is the kind of shit that keeps me playing Warhammer, I NEED this fucking model, in fact I NEED a fucking Nidzilla army. Goddamn you, GW! You do this to me every fucking time, I start to think maybe there isn’t anything new and great that’s gonna attract me, and you pull this shit. What the fuck, MAN! I don’t have the money for another army, I really don’t, and nobody is gonna trade me a new ‘Nid army for a Space Marine army, it’s just not gonna happen. Fuck, at this point I would part with half my Eldar (it helps that I have WAY more Eldar than i will ever field) and my Space Marines for a new ‘Nid army. Hell, I would trade Alan’s Tau for a fucking ‘Nid army. Someone what a brand new copy of Space Hulk? I’m gonna cut a bitch if I don’t get me some fucking ‘Nids, I’ll fucking do it, I will! I’ll fucking cut YOU! Fuck bitch cunt whore mother fucker cock sucker tit! WHY?!

This entry was posted in Models, Warhammer 40k. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Goddamn you GW!

  1. sinotuber says:

    Yeah.The poor little things, they look so sad and old as they mount us from behind. I ask them to desist and to refrain.

Leave a Reply

